Grimsby & Cleethorpes Model Boat Club
      Grimsby & Cleethorpes
        Model Boat Club
Grimsby & Cleethorpes Model Boat Club is a Member of the Model Power Boat Association
Below is a list of events throughout the year and new ones will be added when confirmed.

If you wish to view a previous years diary please use the links below.

January
18/01/2012 Wednesday Night Club Meeting 8.00pm Lucarlys Wilton Rd

February
15/02/2012 Wednesday Night Club Meeting 8.00pm Lucarlys Wilton Rd

March
04/03/2012 Sunday Club Course Day.(Set Up Time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
06/03/2012 Club Presentation Night (7pm start) Toll Bar Academy
07/03/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards. Sidney Park
11/03/2012 Sunday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards. Sidney Park
14/03/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards. Sidney Park
18/03/2012 Clubs Yacht Regatta. (Start time 1.00pm) Sidney Park
21/03/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards. Sidney Park
21/03/2012 Monthly Club Meeting (8pm) Lucarlys, Wilton Road
25/03/2012 Sunday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards. Sidney Park
28/03/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards. Sidney Park

April
01/04/2012 Sunday Club Course Day (Set up Time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
04/04/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
08/04/2012 Sunday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
11/04/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
15/04/2012 Clubs Yacht Regatta (Start Time 1.00pm) Sidney Park
18/04/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
18/04/2012 Monthly Club Meeting (8.00pm) Lucarlys Wilton Road
22/04/2012 Sunday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
25/04/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
29/04/2012 Sunday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park

May
02/05/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
06/05/2012 Sunday Club Course Day (Set Up 12.30pm) Sidney Park
09/05/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm Sidney Park
13/05/2012 Sunday Club Tug Towing (Set up 1.00pm) Sidney Park
16/05/2012 Monthly Club Meeting (8pm) Lucarlys, Wilton Road
16/05/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
20/05/2012 Clubs Yacht Regatta (Start Time 1.00pm) Sidney Park
23/05/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
27/05/2012 GCMBC Open Day 10.00hr/16.00hr Sidney Park
30/05/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park

June
03/06/2012 Sunday Club Course Day (Set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
07/06/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
10/06/2012 Sunday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
13/06/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
17/06/2012 Clubs Yacht Regatta (Start Time 1.00pm) Sidney Park
20/06/2012 Monthly Club Meeting (8.00pm) Lucarlys, Wilton Road
20/06/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
24/06/2012 Sunday Club Tug Towing (Set up 1.00pm) Sidney Park
27/06/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park

July
01/07/2012 Sunday Club Course day (Set up Time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
04/07/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
08/07/2012 Sunday Club Tug Towing (Set up 1.00pm) Sidney Park
11/07/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
15/07/2012 Clubs Yacht Regatta (Start Time 1.00pm) Sidney Park
18/07/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
18/07/2012 Monthly Meeting (8pm) Lucarlys Wilton Road
22/07/2012 Club Show Day (Set up 9.00am) 10.00 to 4.00pm Sidney Park
25/07/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
29/07/2012 Sunday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park

August
01/08/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
05/08/2012 Sunday Club Course Day (Set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
05/08/2012 Goole Model Boat Club Open Day Goole
08/08/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
12/08/2012 Sunday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
15/08/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
15/08/2012 Monthly Meeting (8pm) Lucarlys Wilton Road
19/08/2012 Clubs Yacht Regatta (Start Time 1,00pm) Sidney Park
22/08/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
26/08/2012 Sunday Tug Towing Set Up 1.00pm Sidney Park
29/08/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park

September
02/09/2012 Sunday Club Course Day (Set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
05/09/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
09/09/2012 Sunday Cub Tug Towing (Set up 1.00pm) Sidney Park
12/09/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
16/09/2012 Clubs Yacht Regatta (Start Time 1.00pm) Sidney Park
19/09/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
19/09/2012 Monthly Club Meeting (8pm) Lucarlys Wilton Road
23/09/2012 Club Show Day (Set up 9.00am) 10.00am to 4.00pm Sidney Park
26/09/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
30/09/2012 Sunday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park

October
03/10/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
07/10/2012 Sunday Club Course Day (Set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
10/10/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
14/10/2012 Sunday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
17/10/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
17/10/2012 Monthly Club Meeting (AGM) (8pm) Lucarlys Wilton Road
17/10/2012 Sunday Club Course Day (Set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
21/10/2012 Clubs Yacht Regatta (Start Time 1.00pm) Sidney Park
24/10/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park
28/10/2012 Sunday Club Tug Towing (Set up 1.00pm) Sidney Park
31/10/2012 Wednesday Sailing from 1.30pm onwards Sidney Park


This year launched the replica watches new TOP GUN Navy Air replica watches uk Force MIRAMAR watch, the appearance of the use of the military wind design, while the overall color is also converted to smoke gray. And through the rolex replica strap we can also find that from the eleven star comes standard with the swiss replica watches green nylon strap "Nato strap", also replaced by green embossed calfskin strap.