Grimsby & Cleethorpes Model Boat Club
      Grimsby & Cleethorpes
        Model Boat Club
Grimsby & Cleethorpes Model Boat Club is a Member of the Model Power Boat Association
Below is a list of events throughout the year and new ones will be added when confirmed.

If you wish to view a previous years diary please use the links below.

March
27/03/2016 Sunday Vintage Yachts 0900hr/12.30hr further information contact Mike Boothright 01522 522085 Sidney Park

April
10/04/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
17/04/2016 Sunday Yacht Regatta (start time 1pm) Sidney Park
20/04/2016 Wednesday Club Meeting (1pm) Club House
24/04/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
24/04/2016 Sunday Vintage Yachts 0900hr/12.30hr further information contact Mike Boothright 01522 522085 Sidney Park

May
01/05/2016 Sunday Club Course Day (set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
08/05/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
15/05/2016 Sunday Yacht Regatta (start time 1pm) Sidney Park
22/05/2016 Clubs Show Day(set up 09.00) 10.00am to 4.00pm Sidney Park
29/05/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
29/05/2016 Sunday Vintage Yachts 0900hr/12.30hr further information contact Mike Boothright 01522 522085 Sidney Park

June
05/06/2016 Sunday Club Course Day (set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
12/06/2016 Party in the Park (Members advised to arrive by 09.00hrs Sidney Park
15/06/2016 Wednesday Club Meeting (1pm) Club House
19/06/2016 Sunday Yacht Regatta (start time 1pm Sidney Park
26/06/2016 Sunday Vintage Yachts 0900hr/12.30hr further information contact Mike Boothright 01522 522085 Sidney Park
26/06/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park

July
03/07/2016 Sunday Club Course Day (set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
10/07/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
17/07/2016 Sunday Yacht Regatta (start time 1pm) Sidney Park
24/07/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
31/07/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
31/07/2016 Sunday Vintage Yachts 0900hr/12.30hr further information contact Mike Boothright 01522 522085 Sidney Park

August
07/08/2016 Sunday Club Course Day (set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
14/08/2016 Sunday Free Sailing Sidney Park
17/08/2016 Wednesday Club Meeting (1pm) Club House
21/08/2016 Sunday Yacht Regatta (start time 1pm) Sidney Park
28/08/2016 Sunday Vintage Yachts 0900hr/12.30hr further information contact Mike Boothright 01522 522085 Sidney Park
28/08/2016 Clubs Open Day 10.00hr/16.00hr (set up 09.00hr) Sidney Park

September
04/09/2016 Sunday Club Course Day (set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
11/09/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
18/09/2016 Sunday Yacht Regatta (start time 1pm) Sidney Park
21/09/2016 Wednesday Club Meeting 1.00pm Sidney Park
25/09/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
25/09/2016 Sunday Vintage yachts 0900hr/12.30hr further information contact Mike Boothright 01522 522085 Sidney Park

October
02/10/2016 Sunday Club Course Day(set up time 12.30pm) Sidney Park
09/10/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
16/10/2016 Sunday Yacht Regatta (start time 1pm) Sidney Park
19/10/2016 Wednesday Club Meeting (1pm) Club House
23/10/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
30/10/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
30/10/2016 Sunday Vintage Yachts 0900hr/12.30hr further information contact Mike Boothright 01522 522085 Sidney Park

November
06/11/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
13/11/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
16/11/2016 Wednesday Club Meeting (1pm) Club House
20/11/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park
27/11/2016 Sunday Free Sailing (from 1pm onwards) Sidney Park


This year launched the replica watches new TOP GUN Navy Air replica watches uk Force MIRAMAR watch, the appearance of the use of the military wind design, while the overall color is also converted to smoke gray. And through the rolex replica strap we can also find that from the eleven star comes standard with the swiss replica watches green nylon strap "Nato strap", also replaced by green embossed calfskin strap.